Apollo Brown — The Reset

Artist: Apollo Brown

Album: The Reset

Release Date: 17.05.10

Label: Mello Music Group

Quality: VBR

Size: 72 mb
Duration: 50:11

01 Our Time
02 Hungry (feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Black Milk)
03 Lower The Boom (feat. Oddisee, Kenn Starr & Sareem Poems)
04 Beauty Of A Day (feat. The Regiment)
05 Real Detroit (feat. The Left)
06 Seasons (feat. Stik Figa)
07 Brag Language (feat. Buff 1 & Magestik Legend)
08 Streets Won’t Let Me Chill (feat. Diamond District)
09 Balance (feat. John Robinson & Kenn Starr)
10 Turn & Run (feat. MED & Rapper Big Pooh)
11 Odds Ain’t Fair (feat. Hassaan Mackey)
12 Brainwash (feat. yU, Grap Luva & Finale)
13 Just Think (feat. Magestik Legend)
14 Propa (feat. Oddisee & Tranqill)
15 Ghetto Soul Music (feat. Declaime, Prince Po & Finale)

Show More
Добавить комментарий